7025 Jasna Gora Drive
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118
501-851-2760 FAX 501-851-2864

educationalskills


Students at IHM are challenged to possess a fundamentally sound foundation with the ability to grow. Student-to-teacher ratios are small enough to give every child the attention needed to be successful.

 

 

staff/faculty directory


area name Email
Principal Dan Smith principal@ihmnlr.org
Admin. Assistant Pat House school@ihmnlr.org
K - 3 Becky Johnson  
Pre-Kindergarten Allyson Pruss prek@ihmnlr.org
Kindergarten Jessica Bruce kindergarten@ihmnlr.org
First Grade Kari Lazenby 1stgrade@ihmnlr.org
Second Grade Kathryn Johnson 2ndgrade@ihmnlr.org
Third Grade Amber Branscum 3rdgrade@ihmnlr.org
Fourth Grade Monica Craig 4thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Fifth Grade Mary Loyd 5thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Sixth Grade Maria Dobry 6thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Seventh Grade/Science Weslena MacLaird 7thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Eighth Grade/Lang. Arts Michael Boyd 8thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Library/Art Dawn Sagar art@ihmnlr.org
Music music@ihmnlr.org
Spanish   spanish@ihmnlr.org
Physical Education    
Cafeteria Nancy Flanagan
Karen Murphy
 
After School Care Kak Kelly